Contact

Contact information:

Aleja 11-listopada 91/1

66-400 Gorzów Wlkp.

tel. +48 509 445 005

Opening hours:

Monday-Friday: 08:00-16:00

e-mail:

biuro@ampertech.pl
R.Wesoly@ampertech.pl
J.Wesoly@ampertech.pl
G.Zdun@ampertech.pl

Projects department:

K.Woinski@ampertech.pl
D.Matuszewski@ampertech.pl
E.Grzegorczyk@ampertech.pl

Implementations department:

H.Figura@ampertech.pl

 

 


 

Contact form